Useful Science for Parenting

I do not like Mr. Smartypants’ hair when it is long and messy. Of course, he knows bushy boy hair pushes my buttons, so he decided let it grow. And grow. And grow.

Until last week when “Cool Boy” bested him in a foot race @ recess… I convinced him this was probably because his hair was not aerodynamically sound.

The curls were creating too much drag.

He’s bald now.

One thought on “Useful Science for Parenting

  1. Hey,

    I don’t know what I googled to find your blog, but I’m glad I did. I love it!!!! I especially love the video “My Project”. The last picture of Aunt Jo, Uncle D and you was great. However, I must say I shed a couple tears when I saw your grandma and grandpa. I can’t remember much about your grandpa, but I will never forget your grandma. She was a barrel of fun! Anyway, I’ll check back in later. We’ve got schooling to do!

    K

Leave a Reply

